top of page

How to Register to Vote in New Hampshire

See information below or go directly to the Secretary of State's website

Voting in Dover

Find your Dover ward or polling location here

For additional information of voting in Dover contact the City Clerk's Office here

Why vote Democrat?  Read our values here.

bottom of page